Sign up for our newsletter to get updates and free helpful resources!

From the time we're little girls, we long for love and acceptance--from the playground to the lunchroom to the places where we live and work as grown women. We do our best to prove we're lovable and avoid being left all alone. But it's impossible to live life without experiencing the pain and loneliness of betrayal, shame, guilt, loss, judgment, or rejection. These wounds shape our views of ourselves, others, and God and make us question our worth and wonder if anyone understands or cares. Yet Jesus tells us a different story, promising we are never alone.

This six-week study reveals the healing power of Jesus’ unconditional love through encounters He had with six shame-filled, hurting women in the Gospels: the woman caught in adultery, hemorrhaging woman, woman at the well, woman who anointed Him, Mary Magdalene, and Mary, Jesus’ mother.

Each encounter reveals a compassionate Redeemer offering hope, second chances, and grace-giving love—helping us recognize and embrace our value and indispensable role in the Kingdom. With powerful teaching and authentic sharing from her own life and others, Tiffany invites us to find healing for our hurts as we experience the unfailing companionship of Jesus—the Rescuer and Redeemer of broken lives and hearts.  

Study components, each available separately, include a Participant Workbook with five days of lessons per week, Leader Guide, DVD with six 20-25 minute sessions (with closed captioning), and boxed Leader Kit containing one of each component.

Never Alone Trade Book Also Available
Get The First Chapter Free On Our Website

Free Resources

Below you will find any available PDF downloads, videos, images, and leader helps to assist you in your study.

Other Books You May Enjoy

More Books